Contact Us

Contact TMEA staff members directly via their email or phone extensions listed below.

Phone: 512.452.0710
Robert Floyd, Executive Director

rfloyd@tmea.org | Ext. 101

For questions about music education in the law, advocacy, and management of the association.

Frank Coachman, Deputy Director

fcoachman@tmea.org | Ext. 102

For questions about audition eligibility, convention event scheduling, audition software, and Region administration.

Kay Vanlandingham, Administrative Director

kvanlandingham@tmea.org | Ext.103

For questions about Texas Future Music Educators, TMEA Mentoring Network, licensed vendor agreements, scholarships, Region workshops, procedures, and Region financial reports.

Zachary Gersch, Advertising & Exhibits Manager

zgersch@tmea.org | Ext. 104

For questions about advertising in TMEA publications or exhibiting at the TMEA Clinic/Convention.

Susan Daugherty, Membership Manager

susand@tmea.org | Ext. 105

For questions about membership, member services, magazine subscriptions, and convention volunteers.

Cristin Gaffney, Financial Manager

cgaffney@tmea.org | Ext. 108

For questions about invoices, expense reimbursement, or accounts payable.

Karen Cross, Communications Manager

kcross@tmea.org | Ext. 107

For questions about Southwestern Musician, the TMEA website, and general communications.

Andrew Denman-Tidline, Information Technologist

adenman@tmea.org | Ext. 109

For questions about issues with the TMEA website, audition software, or any technology issues with TMEA systems.

Rita Ellinger, Administrative Assistant

rellinger@tmea.org | Ext. 106

For questions about Texas Music Scholars, TMEA Job Services, Region contracts, and other general support requests.

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 140465
Austin, TX 78714-0465