Below is a list of Honor Orchestra entries and results received as of 8/21/2018 at 2:51:57 AM.

Honor Orchestra rules and entry


Chamber Orchestra, Allen HS, Allen ISD
David DeVoto, Director

El Paso HS String Orchestra, El Paso HS, El Paso ISD 22
Eric Rangel, Director

Rhapsody, Guyer HS, Denton ISD
Michelle Hanlon, Director

Chamber Orchestra, Hebron HS, Lewisville ISD
Matthew Cautivar, Director

Honors Consortium Chamber Orchestra, McKinney Boyd HS, McKinney ISD
Michael Link, Director

Memorial High School Orchestra, Memorial HS, Spring Branch ISD
Danielle Prontka, Director

Plano East Senior High School Chamber Orchestra, Plano East HS, Plano ISD
Ann Smith, Director

Test Orchestra, Plano SH, Plano ISD
Brian Coatney, Director