Tropical storm Imelda considerations:

ATSSB Region 10/19 - The late enty deadline for the ATSSB Jazz auditions has been extended to 9/24/2019.
ATSSB Region 23/27 - The audition date has been postponed from 9/19 to 9/26/2019.

Selecter/Presenters for 2019-2020

Instrument Selecter/Presenter School Email
Flute and Piccolo Terri Sanchez UT/Arlington terri.sanchez@uta.edu
Soprano Clarinets Caroline Smith Private Instructor curly477@hotmail.com
Low Clarinets Roberto De Guzman Private Instructor roberto.m.de.guzman@gmail.com
Oboe and English Horn Ashley Rollins Collin College ARollins@collin.edu
Bassoon and Contra Bassoon Lee Goodhew Romm Stephen F. Austin State Univ rommlg@sfasu.edu
Saxophones Ron Davis rondavis5210@yahoo.com
Cornet/Trumpet Andrew Stetson Texas Tech Univ andrew.stetson@ttu.edu
F Horn Brandon Houghtalen Abilene Christian Univ brandon.houghtalen@acu.edu
Tenor Trombone James Van Zandt Southwestern Univ jameyvz@gmail.com
Bass Trombone Joshua Stover Univ of Michigan jdstover@umich.edu
Euphonium Stephen Haddad UT/El Paso sahaddad@utep.edu
Tuba Jeffrey Meyer Sul Ross State Univ jeffrey.meyer@sulross.edu
Percussion - Snare Mark Ford Univ of North Texas mark.ford@unt.edu
Percussion - Keyboard (2 Mallet) Mark Ford Univ of North Texas mark.ford@unt.edu
Percussion - Keyboard (4 Mallet) Mark Ford Univ of North Texas mark.ford@unt.edu
Percussion - Timpani Mark Ford Univ of North Texas mark.ford@unt.edu