Selecter/Presenters for 2018-2019

Instrument Selecter/Presenter School Email
Flute and Piccolo Shauna Thompson Texas Christian Univ shauna.thompson@tcu.edu
Soprano Clarinets Kristin Ward Abilene Christian Univ kristin.ward@acu.edu
Low Clarinets Gary Whitman Texas Christian Univ G.Whitman@tcu.edu
Oboe and English Horn Sally Bohls Private Instructor sboeh@verizon.net
Bassoon and Contra Bassoon Nathan Koch Sam Houston State Univ njkoch@shsu.edu
Saxophones Jordan Freeman Nimitz MS jordan.freeman@ectorcountyisd.org
Cornet/Trumpet Jake Walburn Stephen F. Austin State Univ walburnj@sfasu.edu
F Horn Richard Lambrecht lrichard@utep.edu
Tenor Trombone John Shanks West Texas A&M Univ jshanks@wtamu.edu
Bass Trombone Brian Kauk Univ of Houston kauk@att.net
Euphonium Daniel Chapa Stephen F. Austin State Univ dchapa2@gmail.com
Tuba Scott Roeder UT/Rio Grande Valley scott.roeder@utrgv.edu
Percussion - Snare Juan Mendoza McMurry Univ mendoza.juan@mcm.edu
Percussion - Keyboard (2 Mallet) Juan Mendoza McMurry Univ mendoza.juan@mcm.edu
Percussion - Keyboard (4 Mallet) Juan Mendoza McMurry Univ mendoza.juan@mcm.edu
Percussion - Timpani Juan Mendoza McMurry Univ mendoza.juan@mcm.edu