Area Band Audition Chairs, Sites, and Hosts
January 9, 2021

 

Click for Area Alignment

Area A – Regions 1, 6, 7, 16, 22

Chair: Steven Dojahn
Work: (432) 456-2039
Email: steven.dojahn@ectorcountyisd.org

Site: Permian HS
1800 E 42nd St, Odessa, TX 79762
Host: Jeff Whitaker

Area B – Regions 5, 24, 30, 31

Chair: Gerry Miller
Work: (214) 496-6475
Email: gmiller@coppellisd.com

Site: Coppell HS
185 W Parkway Blvd, Coppell, TX 75019
Host: Gerry Miller

Area C – Regions 2, 3, 4, 25

Chair: Todd Dixon
Work: (972) 429-3118
Email: dixont@wylieisd.net

Site: Berkner HS
1600 E Spring Valley Rd, Richardson, TX 75081
Host: Jason Schayot

Area D – Regions 8, 20, 21, 26

Chair: David Brandon
Work: (972) 708-3732
Email: dbrandon@duncanvilleisd.org

Site: Duncanville HS
W Camp Wisdom Rd, Duncanville, TX 75116
Host: David Brandon

Area E – Regions 12, 18, 29, 32

Chair: Mike Howard
Work: (512) 570-2365
Email: mike.howard@leanderisd.org

Site: Westlake HS
4100 Westbank Dr, Austin, TX  78746
Host: Kerry Taylor

Area F – Regions 9, 10, 27, 33

Chair: Todd Clearwater
Work: (832) 484-4878
Email: tclearwater@kleinisd.net

Site: Dekaney HS
22351 Imperial Valley Dr, Houston, TX 77073
Host: Trent Cooper

Area G – Regions 11, 14, 15, 28

Chair: Ronnie Rios
Work: (956)-341-6845
Email: ronnierios@yahoo.com

Site: Texas A&M – Corpus Christi
6300 Ocean Dr, Corpus Christi, TX 78412
Hosts: Brian Shelton, Rai Morales

Area H – Regions 13, 17, 19, 23

Chair: Joe Pruitt
Work: (281) 634-5646
Email: joe.pruitt@fortbendisd.com

Site: Clements HS
4200 Elkins Rd, Sugarland, TX 77479
Host: Jeff Johnson