Area Band Audition Chairs, Sites, and Hosts
January 7, 2023

 

Click for Region and Area Alignment

Area A – Regions 1, 6, 7, 16, 22

Chair: Steven Dojahn
Phone: 432-889-3591
Email: steven.dojahn@midlandisd.net

Site: Permian HS
1800 E 42nd St, Odessa, TX 79762
Phone: 432-349-3982
Host: Jeff Whitaker
Email: jeffrey.whitaker@ectorcountyisd.org

Area B – Regions 5, 24, 30, 31

Chair: Gerry Miller
Phone: 214-886-9472-6475
Email: gmiller@coppellisd.com

Site: Coppell HS
185 W Parkway Blvd, Coppell, TX 75019
Host: Kim Shuttlesworth
Phone: 512-897-8697
Email: kshuttlesworth@coppellisd.com

Area C – Regions 2, 3, 4, 25

Chair: Todd Dixon
Phone: 214-457-7625
Email: dixont@wylieisd.net

Site: Plano Senior HS
2200 Independence Parkway, Plano, TX 75075
Host: Jason Lewis
Phone: 940-781-6426
Email: Jason.Lewis@pisd.edu

Area D – Regions 8, 20, 21, 26

Chair: Chuck Moon
Phone: 214-402-1671
Email: marimba02@gmail.com

Site: Duncanville HS
W Camp Wisdom Rd, Duncanville, TX 75116
Host: Marl Teal
Phone: 469-688-2131
Email: mteal@duncanvilleisd.org

Area E – Regions 12, 18, 29, 32

Chair: Mike Howard
Phone: 512-563-8991
Email: mike.howard@leanderisd.org

Site: Westlake HS
4100 Westbank Dr, Austin, TX  78746
Host: Kerry Taylor
Phone: 512-569-5049
Email: ktaylor@eanesisd.net

Area F – Regions 9, 10, 27, 33

Chair: Tom Harrington
Phone:: 281-352-3086
Email: thomas.harrington@cfisd.net

Site: DeKaney HS
22351 Imperial Valley Dr, Houston, TX 77073
Host: Chase Giddings
Phone: 832-216-6246
Email: cgidding@springisd.com

Area G – Regions 11, 14, 15, 28

Chair: Ronnie Rios
Phone: 956-341-6845
Email: ronnierios@yahoo.com

Site: Texas A&M – Corpus Christi
6300 Ocean Dr, Corpus Christi, TX 78412
Host: Rai Morales
Phone: 362-633-7080
Email: rai.morales@tamucc.edu

Area H – Regions 13, 17, 19, 23

Chair: Lester Williams
Phone: 713-857-5652
Email: ljwillia@ccisd.net

Site: Manvel HS
19601 Hwy 6, Manvel, TX 77578
Host: Nathan Pair
Phone: 281-467-6050
Email: npair@alvininsd.net