TMEA Home Divisions & Regions Band Area Auditions
2015 Area Band Audition Chairs, Sites, and Hosts E-mail

Audition Date: January 10, 2015

Click for Area Alignment

Area A - Regions 1, 2, 16, and 24

Chair: Tom SoRelle
Work: (806) 866-9878 x 219
E-mail: tsorelle@frenship.us

Site: Abilene Christian Univ Williams Performing Arts Center (WPA)
Judge Ely Boulevard and E. N. 16th, Abilene
Host: Steven Ward

Area B – Regions 5, 6, 7, and 22

Chair: Steven Dojahn
Work: (432) 456-2039
Email: steven.dojahn@ectorcountyisd.org

Site: Midland Senior HS
906 West Illinois Avenue, Midland, TX 79701
Host: Brian Collins
work phone number: (432) 689-1130
email address: brian@midlandisd.net

Area C – Regions 3, 4, 21, and 25

Chair: Mike Bullock
Work: (903) 541-0213 x 5017
E-mail: mbullock@jacksonvilleisd.org

Site: UT-Tyler
3900 University Blvd, Tyler, TX, 75799
Host: Jeff Emge

Area D – Regions 8, 9, 20, and 26

Chair: Rob Towell 
Work: (979) 209-2560
E-mail: robert.towell@bryanisd.org

Site: James Earl Rudder HS
3251 Austin’s Colony Pkwy, Bryan, TX 77808 
Hosts: Robert Quick and Traci Van Dyne

Area E – Regions 11, 12, 18, and 27

Chair: Ryan Zysk
Work: (512) 414-7957
Email: rzysk@austinisd.org

UT-Austin
2406 Robert Dedman Drive, Stop E3100, Austin, TX  78712
Hosts: Dr. Scott Hanna and Ryan Zysk

Area F – Regions 10, 17, 19, and 23

Chair: Joe Munoz
Work: (281) 997-3219
E-mail: munozj@pearlandisd.org  

Site: Seven Lakes HS
9251 S Fry Rd., Katy, TX, 77494
Host: Damon Archer

Area G – Regions 13, 14, 15, and 28

Chair: Bryce Taylor
Work: (361) 660-2127
E-mail: dbtaylor1001@sbcglobal.net

Site: Alice HS
Host: Arnold Garza

 

Last Updated on Wednesday, 20 August 2014 07:52