TMEA Home Divisions & Regions Vocal Convention Performing Choirs Selected Choirs
2015 Convention Performing Choirs E-mail

Middle School

  • McCullough JH Chamber Choir
    Connie Horton and Kelly Dunn, Directors
  • West Ridge MS Varsity Treble Choir
    Andrea Stouffer, Director
  • Barbara Bush MS Men's Choir
    Dianna Jarvis, Director
  • Young JH "Young Men"
    Christi Jones, Director

High School

  • Flower Mound HS Men's Chamber Choir 
    Mark Rohwer, Director
  • Harlingen HS Varsity Men's Choir
    Joel LaMar Cruz, Director
  • Cypress Falls HS Varsity Treble Choir
    Deidre Douglas, Director
  • Highland Park HS "The Lassies"
    Natalie Walker, Director
  • Cinco Ranch HS Chorale
    Dorothy Wilson, Director
  • Hebron HS A Capella Choir
    Rachel Forester, Director


  • Trinity University Chamber Singers
    Gary Seighman, Director
  • University of North Texas A Cappella Choir
    Jerry McCoy, Director
Last Updated on Friday, 30 May 2014 13:34