TMEA Home Divisions & Regions Elementary Convention Performing Groups Selected Groups
2014 Convention Performing Groups E-mail


Children's Choir of Texas
Fort Worth Academy of Fine Arts 
Director: Victor Johnson

Mesquite Children's Chorus  
Mesquite ISD 
Director: Christy Forkner

Brentfield Singers 
Brentfield Elementary, Richardson ISD
Director: Ben Torres

Rayford Honor Choir
Rayford Intermediate School, Aldine ISD
Director: Chance Gillett

Falsetto Fifth 
Jefferson Jr. High School (5th Grade), Jefferson ISD
Director: Jennifer Peeler

Frank Elementary School 4th and 5th Grade Choir 
Klein ISD
Director: Jo Lynn Cookus


DLV Orff Ensemble
De la Vine Elementary, Edinburg ISD 
Director: Rogelio Trevino

McKamy Elementary Orff Ensemble 
McKamy Elementary, Carrollton-Farmers Branch ISD
Director: Billy Ferguson


Last Updated on Tuesday, 09 July 2013 08:09